Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Would like to date leading to ltr Member Name: Jeeplover Member ID: 001089
Asian, 47, Single - Never Married Huntington Beach, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Vietnamese
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Vietnamese (Fluent)
Interests: I am in CA
Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)




Jeeplover is offline
5 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hi there. I live in Huntington Beach and work in the Valley
for 10 years now. I've been single for over a year now
after a close to 10 years relationship. I have been Poz for
10 years and is healthy. Whilst I've had some fun being
single, I would like to meet someone to date, be friend with
and potentially to have a relationship with. I could really
use a cuddle. I don't really go to bars/clubs though I can
but I rather hang out with friends, to dinner, movies or a
DVD at home. I'm not very social at the gym or at the beach
when I bike with my dog. So I am on here to have a look
around and put myself out to market ;-).
 
Appearance
Basic info, 5'6/127 lbs, 28 waist, swimmer build (I swim
almost everyday at the gym, when I can). I am easy going,
simple, not into drama. Close to my family. Though my job
requires me to wear slax and shirt, I am a t-shirt and jeans
guy when I don't work on the weekends. Summer time, short
and tanktops. At the beach, speedo, swimming trunk. While
camping, anything at all that is comfortable and when the
weather is hot, naked in the desert or swimming naked in the
ocean...that would be so fun.
 

Looking for
I love the outdoors and looking for similar. I'm usually
attracted to guys that are bigger than me and take care of
himself mentally and physically. Don't really mind older or
younger, no preference, just be nice and masculine with an
outgoing personality ;-)
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 0 registered users online and 186 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links